INVESTOR RELATIONS

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Telephone Email
BMO Capital Markets Heather Kirk 416-359-4030 heather.kirk@bmo.com
Canaccord Genuity Jenny Ma 416-687-5270 jma@canaccordgenuity.com
CIBC World Markets Alex Avery 416-594-8179 alex.avery@cibc.ca
Desjardins Securities Michael Markidis 416-607-3028 michael.markidis@vmd.desjardins.com
National Bank Financial Trevor Johnson 416-869-8511 trevor.johnson@nbc.ca
Raymond James & Associates Ken Avalos 727-567-1756 ken.avalos@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets Michael Smith 416-842-7805 michael.smith-tor@rbccm.com
Scotia Capital Pammi Bir 416-863-7218 pammi.bir@scotiabank.com
TD Securities Sam Damiani 416-983-9640 sam.damiani@tdsecurities.com